CIRCULATING SUPPLY 2 YEAR UPDATE

The percentage of change represented in the document image is meant to be a difference over time between the original stamp of circulating supply date and the current modern circulating supply date. An increase in the circulating supply would become a positive percentage. A decreasing circulating supply (yes that’s possible) would be presented as a negative percentage. Some companies had a 100% circulating supply before and now. For all the values that say zero those would be companies with their circulating supply to completion at full and 100% essentially. For the value unknown I could not answer due to those companies being after the initial date of entering in the data. I didn’t really keep up with the circulating supply information during a time when keeping consistent in tracking cryptocurrency become increasingly difficult as I watched the prices go lower and slower. And in case you were wondering, no, that’s not fire. Jasmy went from something like 3% circulating supply two years ago to almost completely filled up by now. There are still companies that have circulating supply uncirculated, even some with very low circulating supply. It’s only a matter of time before the interest in those companies grows, or it doesn’t.

So, now that BitDao is becoming Mantle, will Coinbase list mantle, is BitDao going to be delisted? Is BitDao essentially a defunct-company?

I would usually do something to make it easier to find major blockchains on the piece of paper but when I divide all the information into columns I can’t increase the size of Bitcoin et al or the page gets all out of sorts and doesn’t look good.

I know if I put this on my Patreon no one would ever subscribe or pay me for my work so I put it here thinking of all the times I’ve used free knowledge online for research, news and reports and figure I would pay it forward and let this information be made available to the good people of this blog. I like to think of myself as a honorary uncorrupt citizen of some other world or some other place where I am doing the work that all good citizens do unlike Americans, greedy, filthy, selfish, self serving, narcissistic, propaganda forcing, agendizing, narrative promoters of a nation that has almost no diversity in entertainment, tells the same story every year, and on and on and on forever, Use your imagination. I cartooned that coin myself on my computer but if you like it so much who cares I’m never going to do anything with my artwork. I like looking at my art, that’s what I do with art, I look at it. Do you like looking at art? I figured why not make spreadsheets into art too. No one does, but I’m not no one.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.